Live From The African KTCHN


What’s going on peeps, I did a lil Afro house mix for you guys to listen to entitled ‘Live From The African KTCHN’ which features some of the newest tracks around.

It includes music from: Blackcoffee & Monique Bingham, Boddhi Satva, Zepherin Saint, Marlon D and much more.

I hope you guys enjoy it 🙂


  1. Monique Bingham & Black Coffee – Deep In The Bottom (of Africa)
  2. M. Caporale & Mike Steva – Ethnic 04 (Mike Steva Remix)
  3. Boddhi Satva – Benefit (feat. Omar)
  4. Kiko Navarro – Isao (DJ Fudge Afro Beat Remix) [feat. Amor]
  5. Zepherin Saint – Obanla (feat. Adama)
  6. DJ Angelo – See the Sea (feat. Myrto Joyce)
  7. Hanna Haïs & Aminata Kouyaté – N’fa Kafo (Rocco Bonus Mix)
  8. Marlon D – Power of the Drum (feat. Boddhi Satva) [Marlon D’s Dark Tribal Mix]
  9. DJ Gregory – And (Rancido’s Deep Journey Dub)
  10. DJ Gregory – Attend 1 (Yass Remix)
  11. Prince Kaybee – Better Days (feat. Audrey)

Share this Post